Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra - Kollaps Tradixionales (2010)

1. There Is A Light
2. I Built Myself A Metal Bird
3. I Fed My Metal Bird The Wings Of Other Metal Birds
4. Kollapz Tradixional (Thee Olde Dirty Flag)
5. Collapse Traditional (For Darling)
6. Kollaps Tradicional (Bury 3 Dynamos)
7. Piphany Rambler


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario