Forever Amber - Love Cycle (1969)

1. Me oh My
2. Silly SunshineThe Talking:
3. Bits of Your Life, Bits of My Life
4. For a Very Special Person
5. The Dreamer Flies Back
6. Misunderstood
7. Better Things Are Bound To ComeThe Walk Home:
8. On a Night In WinterThe Joy
9. On Top of My Own Special Mountain
10. Mary (the Painter)
11. All the Colours of My BookThe Doubt
12. Going Away AgainThe Sorrow
13. A Chance to Be FreeThe Scorn
14. I See You As You Used to BeThe Grief
15. Letters From Her
16. My Friend

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario